(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out











Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Where to start? OMG I am an intelligent, interesting, and open minded man recently re-entering the dating scene. I have traveled a bit and lived abroad , speak fluent Spanish and pathetic Italian. This business of describing myself in a paragraph is kind of bizarre... I can tell you just what comes to mind at this moment. I adore music, sports and mini-vacations..great adventures!. I have lived here in CA nearly all my life but know there is still so much left to see and experience. Always down for new adventures; enjoy landing in my destination without a plan..allowing the rest to fill in as it may. I am seeking to reconnect with the outside world socially.In others I appreciate confidence,gratitude, humor,consideration, humility, serenity, thick skin, courageous, and sincerity. I love witty girls. Of course humor is HUGE! I love to laugh! I like someone who can distract me from myself. Also, even if it's harsh, honesty is much appreciated. It's not easy to describe myself, there is so much more, but would love to do it in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any