(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am Michael Akwanor my height is 6.1ft ,I am the oldest in the family of two, I am single with a boy Who is 15yrs now and in His 12th grade.I was born and breath in England. My Mom is Australian and My Dad is Italian and He lived all his life in the UK. It's quite difficult to write about oneself when you know that others will be judging you on what you'm an optimistic person who has a variety of interests....I'm a down to earth man who consider himself confident, intelligent, honest, romantic, spontaneous, Family Oriented,God Fearing,caring with a big heart, easy to get along with positive personality,ambitious,self-motivated,secure,expressive,attentive,passionate, good Christian with a good sense of humor, I love cooking and loves to be around my Family more often….i like sports, movies, music, I'm open minded and fun loving, little things in life count, I don't do drugs and I don’t smoke too. I am a laid back person,easy to get along with a good listener with a good sense of humor.When it comes to relationship am very liberal and optimistic...You are going to know more about me when you get closer.... And I am seeking a sweet, attractive woman who loves the Lord, a woman I can love unconditionally, devote myself to, pray with, protect, and to have a very close, loving, lasting relationship with. I want a woman who will become my best friend, soul mate, wife, and mother for our children. I want her to be loving, faithful, affectionate, kind, considerate, unselfish, sweet, romantic, sincere, with a sense of humor, and some intelligence...I want a loving equal partner to share our lives together. I want to wake in the morning and look into her eyes and feel deep love for her. I want us to honor and respect each other through good times and bad times. I will cherish her like a fine diamond, give her all my love...I'M GOING TO STOP HERE AND HOPE TO FIND MY SOUL MATE....I DON'T WANT GAMES PLEASE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any