(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Optimistic, kind hearted and thoughtful

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

I’m optimistic, kind-hearted and thoughtful. I love a wicked, slightly off-kilter sense of humor that drives truth home, aka Bill Hicks or Louis CK. I love creating my own future and appreciate the rewards that hard work brings. I respect someone who is self-reliant, who knows how to take care of his own, and who is looking for an equal partner. I’m a great listener and love learning about people and other ideas. I’ve lived in Los Angeles, Philippines and Tennessee, and have learned in my encounters to have an open mind and heart and to appreciate what I have. I’m always learning and reading to improve and better myself as a person. I love to cook, travel, and explore new places as much as I enjoy a quiet evening at home with a good book and soft music playing in the background. II'm serious but goofy. I'm easygoing and laidback, but can be intense at times. This is starting to sound like a dichotomy, doesn't it? Hmm... I’m definitely looking for someone with similar interests and who shares that spark of chemistry with me. If you enjoy what you've read so far, and you're looking for a strong minded woman with a soft touch, who can be calm and polite in public, but can also let her hair down in the bedroom and loves and enjoys physical intimacy, I'd love to get to know you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any