(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Los Angeles, California

"Good friends, good books, and a sleepy conscience. That is the ideal life." - Mark Twain

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

Hello, I'm Manny. Writer by day, defender of truth, justice, and the American way by night! Just kidding, at night you'll probably find me performing improv or just relaxing at home with a few good friends and a board game or movie. I'm a very laid back guy to whom laughter means the world. I love making people laugh (be it through performance or my writing) and am looking for someone with a sense of humor. I'm not a big partyer or club going-er. I find that I enjoy myself the most when I'm at home with close friends and a good movie (or a bad one. Those can be even more fun than a good one). I'm new to LA, so I've been doing lots of exploring and would like someone who is open to trying new things and who likes adventures: I'm as big a fan of hiking and day trips as I am of movies or TV. I'm just looking to meet people and have a good time. If you've gotten this far in my little blurb without running away screaming then send me a message and let's see where this goes. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any