(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

I can transform you

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »








in her own words...

I stand 5'11 and i am pretty laid back who will like to meet an older men. I desire a mate who is sensitive and averagely good looking at the same time. A man who is friendly to everyone but doesn’t flirt with every skirt. A man who can be passionate, cuddly, and can respect sometimes I need “alone” time. I am looking for someone whom I can call my “center of the world” who can handle a great amount of love, passion, caring, and attention that comes in many forms; cards, notes, and presents just to say “I love you”. I’m not expecting fireworks, although that would be a plus. Someone who enjoys the work they do and even when tired and exhausted can still breathe the words “I Love you” before he falls asleep. I am open to a man who has strength in character who knows what he wants and against all odds pursues it. Someone whom I don’t expect to understand my quirks and foibles, but loves me anyway. A man who respects my identity and does not try to “change” me or make demands on me. One who loves to spend time with me in the simple things like walks, long conversations; teasing, long drives; fireside chats; as well as prayer time and devotions. I do not ask a lot of questions (where have you been, what have you been doing) these are things that a partner can share without me asking or not if he doesn’t believe it’s necessary. I am not the jealous type, but trust does not come easy for me. Trust is built with honesty and over time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education