(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

determined sincere and committed woman

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have visions but sometimes are clouded with my great expectations of a good woman I have desires that I would like to share and that is faith, peace love and hope I am not and do not use deceptive means to gain friendship or love I believe in honesty and accepting anyone for who you are on the inside for beauty is in the eyes what you see on the inside not what you have or represent outwardly I do not claim perfection only in my honesty to love and beloved just be for real come correct we should not misrepresent ourselves God Bless and hope to talk soon to all who recognize and see the truth in me seek the love in my name is every. I am looking for the same serious minded drama free honesty and trust do unto others as you would want done unto you present our selves respectively

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any