(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

East Coast Girl Out West.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting



in her own words...

I moved to L.A from the Boston area, but I haven't lost my east coast sass. Sometimes, after a few cocktails, my accent can sound like I'm auditioning for the next Wahlberg film. I love music and have collected a pretty good pile of concert ticket stubs over the years. I prefer dive bars instead of crowded clubs, jeans and T- shirts instead of business suits and The Smiths instead of Nickleback. (You can insert any other mediocre pop band here as well.) On sunny days I can be found hiking Runyon or splashing in the ocean. I have a ridiculous sweet tooth, especially when it comes to cupcakes. My humor can be quite sarcastic and I enjoy witty banter to no end. I'm not interested in someone who takes shirtless photos of himself in the bathroom mirror, on the other hand I'm looking for someone who's confident. There's a happy medium there somewhere.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any