(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

It's probably the easiest topic you can ever talk about "Yourself", but for some reason it's my least favorite... Well, am stubborn, too straight (in the sense of too honest), perhaps at times inconsiderate, maybe even selfish, proud... Ok, I'm not selling myself very well here :) Let me try again.... Easy-going, fun to be with, opinionated, with sense of humor, loving and caring, intelligent (although, do have my "duh" moments), attractive. I squeeze my toothpaste from the bottom and hate when the toilet paper rolls out from underneath the roll. Love carnations and sunflowers, not to mention chocolate and ice-cream. I want to meet someone patient and attentive, strong-willed and romantic (at least once in a while), spontaneous and fun, and of course, sexy :) I can elaborate on the qualities of this ideal man, but don't want to bore you or make you think I'm being too demanding... Actually, I'm not gonna differ from any other girl by saying something you haven't heard before. To make it short and simple, I just want a relationship that would consist of loyal friendship and sexy love. If you too are looking for a serious relationship, I would be happy to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any