(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Its never to late to dream

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Me and one of my friends we use to have a lot fun, there was one day when he was riding a mini motorcycle so i jump in the back not knowing that he knew how to drive it so when he lost control i try to save my self by jumping out what it turn out to be the minute i jump he hit a puddle an the wheel hit me right in the chin an knocking me out for a few second now those were fun time :) I am a normal person i spend time with friends an family its fun hanging out with friends an family my mom is a the most important person in my life she has helping in many different ways an for that i thank her. I like meeting new people , but once they’re in my ‘circle of trust’ they know they can count on me for anything. I work full time but in my free time i spend time reading a book which i really enjoy i also love playing the piano even do i am not good yet but ill get there soon. I also go out to see really good movies with a few friends also go an watch local bands play. oh an one thing you should no i make amazing home made ice creams like vanilla lemon coconut an many other flavors if you wanna try them just ask me and ill be happy to share some :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any