PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

55 | Los Angeles, California

Don't Hesitate To Hook Up With A Nice, Young, Hearted, And Easy Going Man...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends describe me as a loyal friend, always finding the right words at the right time to make them smile which in return gives me much joy. I have a wonderful son which is my pride and joy my biggest accomplishment in life, for sure. I don't go out much I pretty much enjoy spending time re-decorating my home, coming up with some craft ideas or spending quality time with my partner :) I am looking for a woman who is ready for a possible relationship. I'm not into one night stands and have no intentions of wasting my time nor yours. I would like to meet a woman who is kind, gentle, a good listener someone who thinks of others and not only her self. Honesty is important to me I dislike dishonesty. A woman who knows what he wants in life and in a companion. On occasion I get together with friends and go out dancing which is really one of my passions, it would be great to meet a someone who enjoys it too. I'm looking for someone who has dealt with his past issues and is mentally stable and ready for a long term, positive, loving relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any