(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

willing to have an everlasting love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out



in her own words...

Simplicity definitely defines the real me. A woman who was raised in simple way, walked and face the life difficulties in calm and simple way as possible and live simple. I learned that life is like a game, that there would always be a winner and a looser but we should take it as a real challenge and we must win! I keep my life simple and try not to make it complicated. I learn how to give and respect, love and care, smile and be lonely when someone’s down. I believe that love is what I am looking for and I want to find that only here!. I want to fall in love. I want to have a strong, interesting and stylish man, with good sense of humor, man who has kind and caring heart, the one who can love and surprise me. An individual who respects and not selfish, the one who wouldn’t care about the age difference like me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any