(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California

I didn't think I would ever do this- it's interesting, scary, & kind of fun. Some pressure to be witty and charming-here goes!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I've spent my life confounding the odds & succeeding- I am intense, curious, funny, & kinda like an M&M- colorful shell, mushy on the inside. I'm eager to do so much that I missed early on in life. I adore kids, animals, travel, reading, laughing, outdoors, starting new things. Fancy parties, not so much. I am pretty straightforward. I am the person who knows your life story at the end of the plane ride! I am looking for someone who is steady within themselves, who is as strong as I am, as loving, & who cooks well so I don't have to! I want to be with someone who wants to be with me- who wants to plunge into life with both feet, someone who can take care of themselves, but loves to be loved. I want to be with someone who is "stand-up", honorable, and who is passionate about their own interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any