(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for that special someone here or friendship

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I am a strong-minded, well versed, dully educated woman. It is my mission to impact, empower, & uplift folk to realize the greater capacities of who they are! What is life if it's not shared with the implantation of joy between beautiful people...? ...and it reflects through my personal just look at my smile!!! I try to live in joy, happiness, & love on a daily basis... never allowing the superficial challenges of society to disrupt my peace! I'm a God-fearing woman, rooted mentally & spiritually in confidence! So, please know... "I am a go-gutter"...! I believe that excellence demands sacrifice.... but, by way of high esteem for one's self, determination, & an unyielding thirst for greatness... great things are possible & all things can be achieved! Are you that caring man and you wanna spend the rest of your life with someone special.... Hook me up

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any