(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

"Do one thing everyday that scares you."

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I love playing and watching sports. Especially basketball. I enjoy watching movies, going to the batting cages and go kart racing. I also like to go "cruising " randomly. Just take the car out and drive. I like a routine but also do like spontaneity. My friends consider me loyal, generous and a guy with good values. I have lived in many places in my life so I am definitely not your typical LA guy. I grew up in New York and Chicago. I can be shy at first but do open up when I get to know someone. I am a pretty easy going person.. Definitely not into going clubbing or excessive drinking. I do however drink on occasion. People sometimes call me an open book. I say what I think. A lot of times I come off as a jerk but it's only because I can be brutally honest. I work in an extremely high stress environment. I try to keep my life drama free and live a pretty straight forward lifestyle. So, you won't have to worry about me playing games. I currently work for the Department of Homeland Security. Although I am currently full time there, I am looking to start a small business and a like minded person would be great though not necessary. I would like to meet someone who likes to be a bit active but okay with staying in to kick back and watch some good shows or a movie. I am looking for a down to earth lady with a great personality and a good head on her shoulders. I like people that have a good heart and give off a positive glow. A gorgeous lady with a great smile can win me over. But aside from that she also has to be intelligent and capable of carrying a conversation. I'm not so great at this profiling so if you want to know more, feel free to message me with any questions. Thanks and have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any