(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Life is an adventure.....want to share an adventure with me? It will probably be somewhere in the great outdoors!! up some peak or other!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

After my divorce I became accustomed to doing things on my own. I miss sharing adventures and precious moments with someone special. I enjoy the great outdoors and really like any activity that I can do outside. I try to do something enjoyable every day after work. On the weekends I try to plan an activity. It can be a weekend getaway or a hike somewhere away from the city. It can even be a movie or a meetup with friends for coffee or shopping. I feel I have a wide variety of interests from watching movies, reading, researching or planning a vacation and going out to dinner. I value a healthy life style and like being active. What I care about is what is in your heart and what you are passionate about. I hope you will be passionate about your life and your interests as I am. Then you can be passionate about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any