(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Im originally from the UK but now in LA. I'm a personal trainer, model and writer. I love the fitness lifestyle and being in the sunshine.

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I love waking up to the sunshine and living my life to the full and enjoying everyday. I love the fitness lifestyle out here and feel so at home. I love nothing more than lifting weights and feeling the strength it gives me. I'm a personal trainer, model and writer. I have a 6 mth old yellow Labrador called Honey who I love to bits. I never knew that puppy training would be so hard in the beginning. I thought you just fed and walked them LOL. They are like babies without diapers and have sharp teeth haha. She's a great friend and has opened me up to another world. I love taking her for play dates with my friends. I take Honey for a long walk in the morning and i can't stress enough that I love being in the sunshine....i'm British, so of course! I can't wait to be able to run again as I love the outdoors. I don't want to go on about what happened to me but i want people to understand that i'm still on a recovery journey. I was involved in a bad motor accident 7mths ago and although I've progressed, I'm still rehabbing and training hard everyday. I broke my femur, both wrists and forearms, my nose, upper jaw and lost four front teeth. I'm over the worst and you would never even know. I never knew how hard it would be and I have so much empathy and appreciation for those who are struggling permanently. I'm so grateful for my fitness and knowing my body that i've been able to push myself outside of therapy. It really is a life and job in itself. As well as rehab training I'm now working on a fuller, curvier athletic body....not too lean. I had to put on healthy weight to gain muscle and rebuild my body. I def wanna keep my new found booty ;-) I've currently discovered writing and really enjoy releasing and expressing my thoughts on to the pages. I'm a big believer in the laws of the universe and love to read about it. So inspiring. I am an easy going girl who if you caught me in action i'd be in my gym clothes lol. I love hanging with my friends,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any