(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

looking for the one!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a very loving and caring individual, sometimes to a fault. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I love music, film, and the arts. As the headline says, i am looking for the ONE to share my life with, whatever the future may hold in store. My Interests include: swiming , surfing listening to music, going to beach, watching movies, Irish-Celtic art and culture, writing music, spending time with friends and loved ones, going to the occasional show, film, traveling, watching football and baseball etc. I'm looking for someone who is very loving and loyal. Someone who can make me laugh while at the same time getting lost in their eyes. Someone who can communicate their feelings and openly share their life with me as I would mine. Someone who enjoys cuddling while watching a movie at home.I want someone whom I truly love and am attracted to. I need to feel a certain amount of "chemistry" between us or it will feel like a wasted effort. I want someone that wants to spend time with me, whether that be out traveling, a night on the town, or just sitting at home curled up on the couch watching a movie. It is important for me to have someone that is devoted to me, and for me to be able to devote myself to him. I don't want someone that must always be going to the latest night club, looking for attention from everyone they can. I want to know that I am enough for him

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral