(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I am seeking for Honest caring Soul Mate who is willing to devote his time for me in life

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Important to me are the precious moments in life, the day to day little pleasures… like warm hugs, starlit skies, soft kisses, time in the mountains, at the beach, holding hands and evening swims. I also like cruises, trips to Europe and I would love to see the East Coast. It would be great to find a man who shares the itch to travel, whether it's just weekend trips out of town or to see places much farther away. I am also quite content to spend quiet time at home, cooking or watching a movie together. I have not been in a while, but I also like camping. I love meeting new people and spending time with my friends and family. I typically spend my some of my free time dining out, seeing a play or musical performance at the Empty Space, reading, watching a film at the Fox Theater, taking a trip out of town, attending my yoga class or working out at the gym. I don't need someone to join me in everything I do. Nor do I feel the need to share in all of your interests (for example hunting and fishing aren't really my thing). It is difficult for me to describe the man I am looking to find. He will be someone easy to talk to and fun to be with. I think I will just know when I meet him. I am hoping to find a man who is intelligent, funny, confident and affectionate.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any