(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Have you found me?

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »







Watching sports

in his own words...

People who know me truly think that I am much younger than the numeric that is on my drivers license. I really enjoy all that it has to offer, to include numerous outdoor activities. I am a professional, work hard, and look forward to spending more time otherwise, to include the pursuit of just having some plain ol' FUN. Being active, both physically and mentally, is an integral part of my life's goals, and I look forward to sharing those with someone. The person that I would like to meet, ideally, would be active, have a positive attitude toward life and living it, enjoy learning new things, exploring new places every now and then just relaxing in the sun. A woman who is young in lifestyle and spirit, who has an active body and mind, all in conjunction with a positive outlook on life and a zest for what is out there. Preferably one who enjoys being casual, while also being perfectly comfortable getting dressed up and enjoying an evening of fine dining and a night out. Also, a reader, someone who takes time out to reflect on, and converse about any of the seemingly unlimited and fascinating subjects that are available to us!! To rephrase, someone who has a grand attitude and outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any