PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rogers

55 | Los Angeles, California

Honest,Nice,Cheerfulness,faithful And Man And Also I Have the fear of God ....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Music

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm Rogers by name I love going out to experience new things, but also enjoy relaxing at home with family and friends. I’m casual most of the time. I love the simple things in life, and don't find the material things too important. I usually keep my weekdays quiet and low key, this thing called work usually gets in the way. I enjoy going to the beach, zoo and museums, I'm interested in art, history, music, wine tasting, and traveling. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, but I don't find the time as often as I would like to. I'm a hardworking independent gentleman, I'm interested in the things of God and I love to help people meet their needs. I am a kind, caring, loving, passionate, honest and trusting gentleman that is looking for the same qualities in that special woman. I love to smile, laugh, and enjoy what life has to offer. I love to hug, cuddle and kiss. I am looking for friendship first and hope to find that special woman that will fill my heart with love as I would fill hers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any