PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Monroy

52 | Los Angeles, California

True Love is Hard to find but i Will Give it a Try.....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

in his own words...

ABOUT ME: i am Monroy. loving caring romantic understanding passionate and respectful man...Godliness makes me a distinctive man in world of men,I love to go out nd watch Cinema wit my love once nd travel around but I have not been doing that lately cos I am lonely.I love to cook meal nd also take you out for Dinner,share a glass of wine Ã?? also make toast to you..I have goo dreams of me Ã?? raising a happy family nd I think I am the world best when it comes to making a woman happy...feel free to email me MY MATCH: A loving woman that loves to laugh nd have a good time Ã?? also God fearing...a woman that will stand by me nd I promise to stand by her also,a woman who is understanding Ã?? speaks the truth at all times..a woman who is ready to share things with my in her life nd never hide anything from me..a woman who is honest nd will always stay by me at nite to tell stories Ã?? also lay beside me Ã?? listen to my hearts beat nd tell me I LOVE YOU

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any