PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lauren

30 | Los Angeles, California

Let's Court Each Other

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Hey there, I am a writer. I focus on screenplays but recently wrote a book with my father about dating. So, as you can imagine, my father and I are close; family is very important to me. My goal in life is to one day be very rich and happy. On the journey to that destination, I'd like to have someone by my side who wants the same thing. I'm looking for a long-term relationship. On a random Friday night I'm either going to the movies with a friend, hanging out at home, or visiting my family. Sometimes I may stay in and write or just watch television. I am not into the club scene much these days but can definitely do it. I prefer quality time over partying. I'm looking for someone who is the same as well. I'm beautifully imperfect -- full of greatness and flaws. I've learned a lot in my past relationships and have a better idea of what I'm looking for. I definitely value humor, fun, and a lot of laughs. I have a 9-5 job that pays decent money and would prefer dating a woman who makes a decent living as well. I am passionate about the goals in my life and find that to be attractive as well. My hobbies -- reading, working out, listening to music, going to concerts, hitting up comedy shows. I enjoy first dates that focus on just us -- little to no distractions. All we need is a table at a nice restaurant, some wine, and great conversation. I want to get to know as much about the person I'm on a date with as possible. After dinner, we could go on a walk to grab ice cream and chat it up some more...hopefully, if things are going well, a kiss would be involved. After the ice cream, I'd walk my date to her car (or she'd walk me to mine) and head home. After I made it home safety, I'd check in to see if she did as well and express what a lovely time I had (if I did, of course). Simple, sweet, and awesome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any