(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Looking For True Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am a very romantic, caring Woman who seeks someone special in his life. We all need someone special in our lives. Let's set it straight now.I do this for more exposure. I enjoy dining out, theater, movies, El Paso City, weekend getaways, riding my motorcycle, flea markets in.summer,laughing, and many, many other things! I am intelligent and communicative. Without frequent communication, no lasting relationship is possible. I am spontaneous and love to just pick up and go on the spur of the moment. I am a romantic and enjoy showing affection whether in public or not. I enjoy those small, bucolic towns that one passes thru on scenic drives to nowhere.Quiet time, good conversation, sharing one another's daily activities and experiences are also high on the list. While I am not a gym rat, I exercise every morning Monday thru Friday before I go to the office.I believe it not only maintains good health, but also keeps me looking as good as I possibly can. I believe that communication is extremely vital to any relationship

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any