(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

The greatest achievement of human race is to love God,himself and others

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

Good men are hard to come by,so is a good woman also hard to come by.I am open and honest gentleman with great love for life. I am an upbeat and outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people, seeing new places, learning new things and laughing along the way. I would much rather find the good in every situation. There is no drama in my life. My friends would consider me to be patient, generous, caring and sensitive. I can be very charming and some would consider me a prince. I am not a stand up comedian, but I have always used laughter and comic relief to diffuse tense in difficult situations.I am passionate about everything that I do – at work or at play.I like holding hands. I like some quiet time for intimate conversations and sharing. I also like to go on adventures.I play golf regularly.I love to laugh and I really believe that laughter is the key to feeling good and naturally keeps the heart stronger and being young. I like a woman who is confident in herself and wants a friend, partner, and lover. I want a lady who is passionate about what she does and I will be supportive of her independence. I hope she would love to travel and go on adventures both planned and spontaneous. I am tender, caring, and affectionate. I will bring unexpected gifts and share my emotions. My partner and lover would find this desirable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any