(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

let my love be your walk way

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »




Performing arts


in his own words...

i am that person you would love to know, i am simple and real, i hate lies and cheats.. I am a good cook and also a lover of art works. i live with my son and his little pet (simi).. he's a dog....... however, after being single and finally realizing some stuff I've come to the conclusion that : A good relationship is when two people accept each other?s past, support each other?s present, and love each other enough to encourage each other?s future. So I don?t want to rush love. I want to find a partner who encourages you to grow, who won?t cling to you, who will let you go out into the world, and trust that you will come back. This is what true love is all about, and it?s always worth the wait. With that being said, about me............ First and foremost I'm a dedicated father, of one child I'm honest, laid back, family oriented and have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm silly around my kid and I really enjoy spending time with him and doing things together. I have a close relationship with my son.. It's kind of funny when growing up we couldn't hardly stand one another and now we talk all the time. We love joking around with one another being funny and sarcastic but all in a good way. I've been told I work to much and don't get out often enough for "me". I somewhat agree, I do work hard at what ever I do and staying busy keeps me out of trouble. When I have free time I enjoy going out on motorcycle rides, doing home improvement projects, cooking, gardening, and just relaxing watching tv.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any