(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

You just might be the one in a million ...........the one who is happy, nice, and caring.........just meant for me.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm very romantic and have a lot of love to share with family and friends. I am making the most of my new found time to volunteer in the community and get outdoors to hike or cycle. Also love music, with a wide range of types loaded into my iPhone to listen to when I hike on a trail near my home. Travel is also at the top of my agenda; nothing more exciting than seeing new lands, beautiful vistas and peoples. My favorite places include Rio, Buenos Aires, Mexico City, Paris, London, Rome Capetown. Found Bangkok and Saigon very vibrant. I'm eager to share good times with a new friend, ready to leave it open as to where that friendship leads, including possibly a relationship. Love getting out to the museums, exhibits, and events, making good conversation and simply sharing companionship with a good friend or partner. Like me, I'd like my friend/partner to be a honest, a good listener, committed, with an open mind about the big questions in life such as politics, spirituality, world events. My ideal partner/friend will be supportive and loyal, as I am prepared to be in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any