(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

i am searching for my soul mate

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

Welcome to my profile and perhaps to my world! It’s really nice to meet you and I hope we can develop our relations in something more than just saying HI to each other. So, let me tell you a bit about me. I am on this site not by occasion but with certain aims and desires and hope fully it won’t be a waste of time but something that will lead to something serious and long lasting. About myself I can say that I am joyful, easy going and open hearted person who can easily make you smile and surround you with comfort and coziness. I think I can be a good wife. What it means for me, friendship, kindness and loyalty are not just words for me. I have in mind the real meaning of these things. I am an optimistic and always see the pluses everywhere, that’s my motto – never give up I am ready to meet a man who is serious and ready to love! I appreciate sincerely relations and kind attitude to each other. I will be glad if you have a good sense of humor, kind and attentive

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any