(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Lets make the world a better to live and love.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am Ivan, 50yrs old. I am cheerful, optimistic, easy-going, sociable, very easy-going and cheerful Christian man. I like to laugh as much as possible and make every day into a new adventure. I am extremely optimistic and don't let things get me down very easily, if at all. I am also a very sociable person, capable of making friends with anyone. I have many friends, both male and female. I have been told, that I am a loyal and trustworthy friend. I am a very compassionate, tender, generous, loving, witty, and an all around fun person to be with. I am also nonjudgmental of someone's past, since the past is just that, the past. I try to be myself and don’t play games with people, since I don't want people playing games with me. I always treat people as I want them to treat me. I live life to the fullest, although I prefer the simple things in life as opposed to having to always be in a rush.You're welcome to ask me anything you wish and I will be open about anything you ask. I have nothing to hide!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any