(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

I am full of love and passion, I want to share it with the man of my dream. I believe everything can be done if you put all you

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in her own words...

People say I have a spirit of a college girl. And I hope they are right, because sometimes a profession of teacher makes people rougher and deprive of ability to keep a playful soul inside. But I think I managed to keep it with me, that is why all of my pupils feel comfortable in my company and consider me to be their friend and not just a tutor. I live active life, enjoy sports. I think that woman should care about herself and stay beautiful in any age. But I take care not only of my body but about my spirituality as well. My biggest hobby is spending time with my son, my small angel. He is very funny, cheerful and clever boy. I am open-hearted, kind, romantic woman, and also very sensual and passionate. Yes, I am a serious girl but at the same time I know how to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any