(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for someone with an active lifestyle.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think you will find me pleasantly, refreshingly different than most women you’ve met. I am multifaceted and a confident woman who own my own successful business in the Art and Decoration I am classy and fun and have a good sense of humor. I am respectful, playful and adventurous. Love to banter about life experiences, long walks on the beach, boating, deep sea fishing, snow and skiing. I also like deep conversations about one’s life and traveling to beautiful destinations. Some of my favorite activities are attending live jazz music concerts, theatre and fine dining. I like pro football, reading and and romance. I’m a happy, sophisticated yet down-to-earth woman. I love engaging conversation I am very much an independent, very spirited woman. I welcome a real woman. I am looking for a gentlewoman who is kind, thoughtful, generous and funny. A woman, who has class, knows how to relax and enjoy the finer things in life. To become friends first is most important, because that is where a successful relationship starts!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any