PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Banti

63 | Los Angeles, California

love looking

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

It is not so easy to tell about oneself: Well, I live in USA .. but in summers sometimes in Holland, and winters in Dubai or Egypt.. It depends a bit, For the moment I am widow and can move freely.I travel intercontinental for my companies, but have the freedom to combine my work with relaxation and culture when I am traveling... which is nice.. I'm energetic in a calm manner, I am patient, honest, peacefully, faithful, simple, romantic, flexible, very family orientated, flexible, Harmonious, open minded..I like ... traveling, but love ‘my home’, I like cooking at home as well as good ‘dining and wining’, laughter, good conversations, although believe that one tough or look can say more then a thousand words, I am confident, but not arrogant, I like good manners, have a spiritual outlook on life and beyond, I am a business man and gentleman, who also, is still a romantic young man, who believes in dreams coming true :) and is looking for a lady, who inside her has still the romantic Girl. Also I believe strongly that true love, family, ´home´, trust, honesty, true Love and joy are the top priorities in life..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any