(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Please be a gentleman who is intelligent, authentic, thoughtful, funny, sexy and kind. Too much to ask? ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

I'm funny but often serious, honest but not brutally so, kind but not a pushover, positive but also realistic, passionate but still grounded and discerning without being snobby. My taste in music, food and activities are very eclectic, there are so many things to enjoy in life!, Laughter is essential and cliche though it is, nothing is sexier than a man with a good sense of humor. I cooked professionally for many years before going back to school and now I love my work which is challenging, very fulfilling and never boring. I believe in working to live rather than living to work and try to use my powers for good ;) The man I'm looking for is honest, witty, kind, intelligent, authentic and genuinely cares about others. Not a fan of narcissism, bigotry, seal clubbing, intolerance or narrow mindedness. I'm ready to find someone to build a life with and believe equality and mutual respect are extremely important in any relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral