(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Understanding and loving man. Who want to be loved and treated with respect

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Performing arts

in her own words...

I'm Single , no children. Born and raised in Norway. Never been there since i came to the states, Here asking someone out there who is stable in every way with a pleasant, true and honest disposition that would make a good companion anywhere in the world ! I'm looking for I REAL man honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays.Who is ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with that right MAN. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I believe in total commitment in a relationship. Yes there is honesty, trust and understanding. But most of all there is truth in who you are. You can have an absolute blast with your mate, if you are just yourself. Having a sense of humor in life is a good thing as well. I love to make people laugh and smile. There is no need in going around with a frown all day long. I believe in caring, kindness and compassion, it brings out the best in others. Passion, about life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral