(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I need true love

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I just feel like to drop you some lines about me About me It’s always difficult to describe myself – nobody is perfect (I am close to LOL!) . I love children I enjoy being around people that are friendly and nice. People who love and respect each other and treat people the way they want to be treated.I enjoy anything romantic, candlelight dinners. snuggling on the sofa with that special someone by my side. I am very easy going and loving, I don't like drama and players. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who knows the meaning of love with love and respect. smiles. I would love to know more about you reading this who knows? it might work out also. I love nature – But at the same time I feel at home at “the palace” I don't just love cooking am a good cook, I love life and people! I try as much as i can to make people around me happy. I don't need everything in the world to be happy all i need is just a woman who can care and show me love. A woman who knows what she wants and can go for it that's What I look for is the same as when I meet a friend, does this person trust? Honesty, value of family, care of self, interests apart from work & romantic relationship, open to new experiences, non-prejudicial regarding other

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any