PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ron

51 | Los Angeles, California

Just a smile

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Museums

Dancing

Shopping

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am hoping to meet a woman with good qualities and more. I enjoy life, traveling, day trips to ares nearby, Rocky Point or just a drive to get away and have some fun wherever the road may go. I believe in respect for others. I think I am kind and strong with a good sense of humor with the joy of a child inside me that just wants to have fun and play yet mature enough to be responsible. Looking to find a woman who is young at heart ... lots of good reasons but that can change it depends on the woman. Life can be interesting, adventurous if you have a passion for life. A woman who has an edge and a bit of wild side still left in them, playful, and fun is someone who can keep a mans romance and attention going.You need your space I need mine but other than that let's do this life compatibility and together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any