PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

56 | Los Angeles, California

love is magificent

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am calm, hate screams and love peaceful life. I like these kinds of music: Blues, as first. But also Dixieland, classical, Disco '70/'80, classic Rock, and more. I usually read News on internet. About books I love Science-Fiction and legal Thrillers. I like to go out , For a quite or funny dinner, depending on the company and my mood. I like also clubs for dancing. My favorite cuisine Italian! But I appreciate Japanese, French, Spanish, Chinese. I like these physical activities: Rally is my favorite sport I practice, but also tennis, table tennis, volleyball, basketball, trekking. More about me: I have had some bad experiences, after those I have learned a lot. I can't explain what I am looking for because I need something to feel, when I am with someone I love and I take care. Nothing and nobody can say who is my soul mate, I need to encounter her. My perception of an ideal relationship: I am looking for my soul mate, simply. She should be sweet, tender, full of passion for life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any