(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for MRS RIGHT.Try me!!!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts




Watching sports



in his own words...

Thanks for stopping by. I have a great sense of humor and often make people laugh. I'm not looking for a "hook" up, I'm looking for the real deal. I want to grow old with someone I call my best friend. I'm happy being by myself but would really like to add that special someone in my life. I like to talk,I am a good listener. Being genuine, honest and sincere are words I would use to describe who I am. I'm looking for a woman that know respect, honesty, and truth-full. I'm looking for not just a Good woman, God fearing but the Best woman. I want a woman that wants to have a beautiful family one-day,a woman that is easy to talk to, a woman who genuinely cares about having a meaningful happy relationship with a nice and caring man and that is ready for a serious relationship with the right man. A man that wants to find true love and wants to be in love. I’m not into playing games. Nothing ventured,And believe it or not, I also like to listen. I've been known to be a bit stubborn at times but who isn't??? I'm working on that. I like to cook (well I try).. I have learned that a WOMAN is a good way to go (wow...impressive) . I think that the right person is out there, I'm new to this online dating stuff and that is why i just need the help of Match to help me fine the woman of my Dream!! The bar thing gets old. I'm independent. I'm financially secure and own my house,and have a great Job and in the middle of buying my own company and i have a great family. I like being outside doing anything from a bonfire to a car show. I love NASCAR and Wild hockey. I love music of all kinds. I'm a very helpful and handy person. My family means the world to me.I'm widowed with 1 kid and love to spoil him.Hope that is not a problem, You need to be easy going, honest and cute!! Looks are important too and if you say there not.....Liar! LOL I'm a very simple person that just needs help finding that special someone. Want to go out....let's go, and if you want to stay in and rent a movie..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral