(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

i want true love,the person that is going to be there for me.....................................

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I’m a 21-year-old girl with a strong connection to my family, boyfriend who loves me and decent job. But I am unhappy and hate myself most of the time. I also feel restless, like I’m wasting my life away. I don’t know what to do to help myself. Do you have any advice, How to Cope With a Health Diagnosis It happens to people every day in doctor offices and medical facilities everywhere. You go in to see your doctor for your yearly physical or because you’re not feeling well and have a battery of tests performed.Afterward, you find yourself sitting with your doctor to discuss the results I’ve been lonely most of my life. I keep my feelings to myself because I’m depressed and embarrassed. Do you have suggestions on how to make social connections and expand my small world?-Anne F.A: Hi Anne,You ask a great question about something that most people find rather easy to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any