(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I Would love to have a woman who obviously loves children, someone who knows how to treat a man good ..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I’m very different than most guys when it comes to communication. I even received a B.A Degree in the subject. I want a lady that desires to talk through issues and life’s challenges. I need a lady that believes in open communication and is willing to express herself to me and hear what I have to say. When life's challenges happen, I need a lady that can work through then until we come to an agreed conclusion. AND if we don't agree that is OK as long as we are respectful to each other. I don’t sleep well when we can't find common ground. I will not walk out on you or end the relationship because of a disagreement. If I have made a blunder, I'm totally good with recognizing it and saying I'm sorry Staying fit is very important to me and I work hard keeping myself looking the best I can. I’m at the gym 3/4 days a week and enjoy pushing myself. I want to find someone that is also fit and enjoys being active as a couple. I enjoy cooking healthy food and making good choice while dinning out. I want a lady that also believes in staying fit and eating right. This part of myself does not control me and I do splurge from time to time but it's a big part of my life. email me if you are ready for a relationship!!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any