(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryant Kendall

50 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for true love

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »













Watching sports


in his own words...

I am really nice healthy man loving life with heart of Love. I want my lady from any anywhere around the world as long as you are English speaking person, i don't mind learning your language too. I like to play, to dance. to move, I am still in good mood - as long as sun is shining. I like to go out with my woman, like to decorate interior, make all nice work. I can cook different meals; I know some some good meals from Italian, french and Puerto rican kitchen. I mean foods that will make you forget your title as a woman in the house.(smile). My idea woman will be a Unique, honest, loving, caring and passionate woman. A woman with heart of love and have something to offer for the growth and success of our relationship. A positive thinking man who is ready to receive and give love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any