(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

I'm seeking for my soul mate

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

I enjoy working out, dancing, doing yoga, being outdoors exploring nature, going for a long walk, hiking in the hills... I'm adventurous and curious and like trying new things... I'm happiest when I'm anywhere near water, especially the beach. I'm very affectionate, spontaneous, and playful. I enjoy dressing up sexy for a night out just as much as staying in and snuggling on the couch near the fire, watching a movie. I'm looking for a man who is spontaneous, adventurous, affectionate, witty and fun to be with. Someone who values family and friends and likes spending time together. A man with a good heart, who is generous and treats others with kindness and respect is nice. Honesty, loyalty and maturity are qualities that are important to me. I am drawn to intelligent men who are interesting to talk to, someone who inspires me, teaches me new things and makes me laugh. I'm attracted to men who are athletic and strong both physically and emotionally and are passionate about life and with me. ;) A man who has a sense of style, smells good and is confident is hot!!! I really want to find that 'spark'. Someone who puts a big smile on my face every time I see or hear from him. I know you're out there somewhere.. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any