PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scheckles

54 | Los Angeles, California

Live with the imperfections, and you will understand that Love is Beautiful...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a kite flying outdoors type of guy not a normal type of sport just like me not a boring run of the mill person I'm always on the go some people say I'm too lively but i just like to cram in as much as i can in a day my more relaxing times are spent with long walks on the beach with my dog be great to share these moments with someone who likes to walk on the beach and into dogs i drive a lot for work so doing sporty things chills me out I enjoy travel when I get the opportunity, both home and abroad, but despite that I'm getting old lol, i haven't made it across the pond yet. Not the sportiest of individuals, but enjoy table tennis and soccer, I'm an occasional fair weather golfer (who plays pretty badly) and may even be tempted to shake the cobwebs of my skis. I'm just as comfortable curled up with a book or DVD I do prefer to meet an open-minded and diverse woman regardless of ethnicity. With the right person I'm hoping the relationship could blossom into something special. Not much for the excessive sarcasm though. Commitment in a relationship has never been a problem for me. Even though it may be a tall order I am looking for a diverse partner with similar interests as my own. Some new ones are always welcome too...keeps life fresh! If this sounds like something you'd like to try then drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any