(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Hello there,its a privilege to be on such a platform and really down to earth to meet my chemistry but till then have fun.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards



Watching sports



in his own words...

Am very down to earth,honest,responsible,ready to do and meet both Miss ready and Miss right to share my love,care,passion with.I love nature a lot,sensitive sometimes with a sense of humor for each day,believe life without an opposite sex at this age is worthless and would not care for a a girl,wife and mother who is beautiful inside out with a big heart,someone who is very unique in here own way,must be loving,caring and romantic just like me,someone who will put a smile on my face anytime i see her,she must be very attractive and possessive enough,kind and love to live life like there is no tomorrow,must be ready for adventures,should be able to love my adorable kids an make then happy at all times.She must be very understanding,trustworthy,warm and cold.Must be very well ready to mingle with my many friends in or out of the house.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college