(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Living in the moment

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in Ireland and have been fortunate enough to have lived in many countries or exotic islands. I'm very humble, easy going, enjoy laughter and stimulating conversations. I also enjoy varied cultures and learning anything new - I have an open mind and enjoy life's adventures. There are only a few things I refuse to try even once.....(sky diving is one)!!!! maybe 25 yrs ago I may have lol. I consider myself a passionate and caring person. I'm passionate about many things in life. I'm educated and driven and enjoy my career in helping others. I still love to travel and do so when given the chance. Even if it's a long weekend to local destinations. Road trips are much more enjoyable when there is someone else to enjoy the journey with. I'm ready for a new, fun, exciting and loving relationship....Have had a hiatus for 18 mos. Life is short as they say but it's better to put life in your years than years in your life. Looking for friendship first so there are no innuendos starting out. See where it leads. If there is mutual chemistry we will know....... I prefer clean shaven in a guy but it's not a deal breaker :o) PS ask 4 photos I can't seem to upload from iPhone >.<

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral