(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Hello =).. I would love to meet a genuine lady. Sweet voice, pretty eyes.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Hmmm.. I am 5'10"er so 163 lbs.. My hair is very thin on top and generally I keep it extremely short all around. Twenty years in my profession. Love to fish, I don't hunt at all. I enjoy going out but also enjoy staying home. I am not the loud party guy, prefer smaller crowds to large loud rooms. I listen to older rock, ZZ Top, Eagles etc. Been to many concerts in my youth when I was a bit more wild. Divorced in 1996 in Washington state. Haven't talked to her since the 90's. My last real relationship was 2008. I just don't get out enough and generally don't want to deal with going out to " find" a lady. The years seem to go by fast and I can't believe how long I have been single. I would like a semi home body, at least someone capable of a home life. Prefer keeping drinking to a minimum, I do like a glass of Merlot with dinner at times. I would love to quit smoking, guess I need a reason. I am flexible with size to an extent. Nothing personal but I just don't know what to do with larger than me ladies, don't mind a little weight. I hope i am doing this right lol. Trying to be honest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any