(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank Martin

56 | Los Angeles, California

All i seek is for the Soul Of My Body.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

What do I have to say about my humble self, I am Just a simple person, who love to be happy and make other people around me being happy,fun loving but miss that very special PARTNER in life, someone to hold hands with and look into the eyes. I love to be myself at all time,like to write love wards, take a walk by the sea side, making of new friends. What else will I have ever wanted in life if not for love that will be so sweet and true someone to call my boo, someone to talk with my anywhere and make her feel loved in every special way. Someone to hold close to my heart and sing the love song over and over again, someone that will always want me around her and keep me thinking of her even when she is with me. Someone that we both can play in the rain and sing together, love will be our topic all day. One thing for sure i know is that with love on our side we can move round the world as one body and soul.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree