PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Reginald

56 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for someone who is seriously looking for love...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Yes, I work hard and enjoy my job because no two days are the same and change is the only thing that seems constant. I also enjoy volunteering, as long as it contributes to bettering others. I have been told by some that I need balance in my life. I'm willing to concede to that truth. So, if you think that you might be that balance, by all means, send me a note. As for qualities...If you ask others who know me, they will tell you that I'm also a very compassionate and caring man. Maybe to a fault, but that's why I believe others matter. I'd like the kind of relationship where you come home and tell me about how the day went, how a customer reacted. We're each others cheering section. Conversation is easy and we enjoy it. We like to plan day trips or just get in the car and make it happen. Being home, just the 2 of us is an event. We cook a great meal together and dance in the living room.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any