(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Eligible people understand real relationships..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a easy-going, refined,friendly,athletic, sincere,enthusiastic, honest, romantic, affectionate person work is intellectually stimulating and fun and, although I work very hard, allows me to work a flexible schedule. I practice a healthy lifestyle, but this is very much tempered by a joy for life and the desire to experience all that life has to offer. Some of the things I enjoy: cooking, reading, wine tasting, fine dining, biking, jogging, sailing, kayaking and skiing.Nothing pleases more than to be at a family gathering enjoying the meal that I/we have cooked, or watching my Daughter and Friends perform. I like movies, going to the theater and concerts. I love kids and animals. I have lived and worked in the USA, Europe and Japan., a cheerful giver,trustworthy,honesty,kind .and that special woman who will love and care for me,Someone i can grow old with,someone i will share the rest of my life with and will be my,world,sweetheart and the queen of my heart.One who is Kind,honest,truthful,respectful,faithful,genuine.God.fearing,romantic,supportive,caring and most of all loving...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral