(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Live life to its fullest and you will always keep a smile on your face.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I came to LA this past summer from Washington, DC seeking new experiences and a change of lifestyle. Because I have worked very hard for the past 10 years I am now able to focus more attention on my personal life and endeavors which is what brings me to California. I like to watch movies in all genres, going to the theater is nice for a change, attending comedy clubs are a treat as I like to laugh, being outdoors is great as hiking and camping provides for great adventure, the beach is relaxing, fitness is important to me as I workout at least 4 days a week, happy hours are okay every now and then, as far as nightlife is considered I prefer lounges over clubs, because I dine out for almost every meal finding new restaurants with great food is always an objective. Some of my favorite things in life are exploring and continuously learning something new trough my experiences. I am looking for someone with the same mentality who is somewhat spontaneous in nature, loves to travel and seeks adventure. A female with intelligence and ambition attracts me more than physical looks. Because I am somewhat old fashioned, I like when a woman carries herself like woman because that is how I like to treat them. Because I am fairly new to LA there is so much of California that I have not yet experienced. I would like to find someone who is interested in experiencing the best that California has to offer. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any