(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Life is amazing and the only challenge is to be able to see it that way

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I think the greatest challenge in life is to see things as they really are rather than the way we want them to be or are afraid of them being. If you can do that, the world is a much more enjoyable place. I am looking for someone to grow on over time. I am in no rush, and I often find it interesting to see the difference between a person you just meet and one you have grown comfortable with. I enjoy all kinds of things, nature most of all, but cooking a great meal together, going out to nice restaurants, having drinks with a spectacular view. I am open to new things, especially if you really enjoy them. I go with the joy compass whatever direction that points to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral